Monday Morning View Out My Window #5

This has been the view from my window since last Thursday. Look familiar?
If not you weren’t paying attention in art, history or religion class.

20140516-233804.jpg

I happen to be in Paris and every morning as I sip my morning cafe creme I look out at the Cathedrale de Notre Dame. It is amazing and sometimes my brain doesn’t want to believe it is real. But then on the hour and half hour the bells ring and I know I’m not dreaming. Oh, the current Quasimodo, he’s a computer, no more rope pulling.

Au Revoir.

5 thoughts on “Monday Morning View Out My Window #5

  1. Pingback: Just Around the Corner | Another Stir of the Spoon

  2. I’ve been expecting your Monday window view to be very extraordinary…… This is over the top! Happy days to all of you….

Leave a Reply

