The Monday Morning View Out My Window #3

The sun is shining. Can you tell? Probably not because it was pretty bright and I think the cat in the picture sucked up all the color. Some subtle changes have happened, first off, the field has been plowed so that nice warm yellow has been replaced with brown of turned over dirt. The grass is getting a lot greener. I have to confess I enticed Butchie up to the window so there was something more to look at this week, however he just wouldn’t give me a classic cat pose. He kept wondering where were those treats that I promised.one more2The next two Mondays I’ll be looking out of different windows. If I am able to post, you’ll see them here otherwise this view from this window continues on May 26.

Leave a Reply

