The Monday Morning View Out My Window #1

When I get up in the morning I walk over to the window and push up the shade. This is my first view of the day. Right now there is a lot of corn stubble and the trees in the distance have no leaves.  The tree branches in the lower left of the window are also pretty bare. Those are piles of bare dirt on the far edge of the field. The wires over the road are empty too, no birds right now. The grass is just starting to turn green. The view isn’t too clear because the seal on the window is blown and its been pretty damp out the last two days.

Oh and that black pipe is a sewer vent, lovely, I know. It will be the only thing
that won’t change much as we go forward.

So let’s see how the view changes over the next couple of weeks.
Come back next Monday and take a peek out my window with me.

Image

5 thoughts on “The Monday Morning View Out My Window #1

  1. Pingback: The Monday Morning View Out My Window #2 | Another Stir of the Spoon

Leave a Reply

