Sort of hectic

Packing for warmer climes, downloading books, getting someone to feed and check in on Zelda and Butchie, stop mail, uh,….take out garbage…So what the heck am I doing typing on this computer? I dread getting up at the crack of dawn to catch a plane but the pay-off on the other end will be worth it. Hope to pop in with bird sightings and highlights of the trip. Probably won’t be too many pictures till we return since I won’t have a way to download but I am hoping to break in my new camera and wow everyone with great pics.

Leave a Reply

